Chief Executive: Lynne Sanders

lsanders@swanseawa.org.uk

Finance Manager: Elaine Howarth

ehowarth@swanseawa.org.uk

Office Manager: Kerry Jones

kjones@swanseawa.org.uk

Supported Housing Team Leader: Donna Davies

ddavies@swanseawa.org.uk

DAISE Team Leader: Rachel Williams

rlwilliams@swanseawa.org.uk

CHYPS Team Leader: Lisa Conte

lconte@swanseawa.org.uk

Trustees

Chairwoman – Solicitor – member since 2014

Treasurer – Chartered Accountant – member since 2015

Trustee – HR Consultant –  member since 2007

Trustee – Business Consultant – member since 2015

Trustee – 3rd Sector Service Delivery and Mental Health Expertise – member since 2013